Contact

CENTRAL OFFICE

+27 (0) 15 963 3156

Vhembe TVET College
Stand No. 203
Unit A, Sibasa
Limpopo, South Africa
0970

HELLO,

TALK TO US.....

Makwarela Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 3490 / 1

Coordinates: -22.942689° 30.482583°

makwarela@vhembecollege.edu.za

Tshisimani Campus

+27 (0) 15 581 6009 / 10

Coordinates: -23.055028° 30.308767°

tshisimani@vhembecollege.edu.za

Mashamba Campus

+27 (0) 15 873 7904 / 5 / 6

Coordinates: -23.239056° 30.124239°

mashamba@vhembecollege.edu.za

Mavhoi Campus

+27 (0) 15 970 4166

Coordinates: -22.889456° 30.045425°

mavhoi@vhembecollege.edu.za

Thengwe Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 3156

Coordinates: -22.749670° 30.510990°

thengwe@vhembecollege.edu.za

Makhado Campus

+27 (0) 15 873 7904 / 5 / 6

Coordinates: -22.942689° 30.482583°

makhado@vhembecollege.edu.za