CENTRAL OFFICE

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

info@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X2136
Sibasa
0950

Vhembe TVET College
Stand No. 203
Unit A, Sibasa
Limpopo, South Africa
0970

HELLO,

TALK TO US.....

Makwarela Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 3490 / 1

makwarela@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X2201
Sibasa
0970

Portion 15 OF 278 Mphaphuli
Sibasa
0970

Thulamela Municipality

Coordinates: -22.942689° 30.482583°

Tshisimani Campus

+27 (0) 15 581 6009 / 10

tshisimani@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X5
Tshakuma
0950

Stand 016 Luvhalani
Tshakhuma Village
0958

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -23.055028° 30.308767°

Mashamba Campus

+27 (0) 15 873 7904 / 5 / 6

mashamba@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X878
Mashamba
0920

Stand 19
Mashamba Village
0920

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -23.239056° 30.124239°

Mavhoi Campus

+27 (0) 15 970 4166

mavhoi@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X3
Limpopo
0950

Plot 2769 Makongoza Biaba
Dzanini
0920

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -22.889456° 30.045425°

Thengwe Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

thengwe@vhembecollege.edu.za

P O Box 2
Mutale
0970

Stand 1000
Tshilamba Village
0970

Thulamela Municipality

Coordinates: -22.749670° 30.510990°

Makhado Satellite

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

makhado@vhembecollege.edu.za

Makhado Municipality

Coordinates: -22.942689° 30.482583°

Shingwedzi Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

shingwedzi@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag X2136
Sibasa
0970

520 Madonsi Boltman B Menele
Malamulele
0982

Coordinates:-23.0046.8° 30.4256.0°

Musina Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

musina@vhembecollege.edu.za

Private Bag x621
Musina
0900

761 WHYTE ROAD
EXTENSION 2 Musina
0900

Musina Municipality

Coordinates: -22.3465° 30.0447°